play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Patrick D on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car. Very friendly, helpful and honest. No pressure sales. Couldn't be more helpful. Delivered car to our house the next day as requested. Couldn't fault the service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aron W on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team, fast service and same day delivery, would definitely recommend to other and buy from again myself.


  • 5

    Amazing team

    By Dan M on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic owner and very reasonable with his prices and PX rate very good.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Peter B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly , showed me around the car and was pleased


  • 5

    Beyond happy with car and service.

    By Natalie P on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    So happy with my new car, met the owner he was lovely let me have a look at the car without any pressure and take it for a drive, it’s a immaculate as described, lovely funny fella answered any questions, can’t fault his business :) Highly recommend got an absolute bargain!


  • 5

    Everything perfect

    By Dobem A on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything perfect, great deal highly recommended!


  • 5

    buying car

    By Bella C on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    very professional and helpful . very honest . i could recomend HM Automotive to any potential car buyer.


  • 5

    Mercedes benz a150

    By Sanna U on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Car runs perfect. Very nice and understanding. Helpful.


  • 5

    07 Honda Civic 2.2 i-CTDi 29/11/2020

    By Ben B on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, great knowledge of cars, would recommend to future buyers


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Julie S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good .. as ever ! We bought our previous vehicle here. We would recommend HM automotive they are friendly and extremely helpful 😊