play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    golf tsi

    By sabha on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    bought a golf tsi got a bargain absolutely lovely the customer service is amazing very friendly and polite will recommend to all friends and family reliable team they are very happy and pleased.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, good range of competitively priced vehicles. Knowledgeable and honest to deal with.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service amazing car no issues honest lads true to there words would definitely purchase from this garage again


  • 5

    Melissa gray

    By Mel Gray on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good was truthful with what we asked easy to find


  • 5

    Volvo XC90 deposit great buy

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our family xc90 Volvo over the phone paid a holding deposit and had car delivered next day was as described honestly and the service was great and the team excellent


  • 5

    Would definitely deal with them again.excellent all round service

    By Steven Radford on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service


  • 5

    great garage great selection

    By Nelli Dasire on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    i read all the reviews of this garage and read up about them and we then purchased our car from here they are true to there word and geniunly care about tjere customers clean cars and great presentation


  • 5

    10/10

    By Sabah Ansar on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Trustworthy and reliable. Great customer service


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Paul Cuthbert on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service great people straight forward deal please to garage


  • 5

    By Stacey Louise on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely a friendly! Car was lovely and clean! Highly recommend. Thanks guys!