play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car

    By Nicole K on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car for a good price owners even helped me sort my tax out


  • 5

    Car sale ....

    By Karel S on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and sell experience will recommend


  • 5

    Very good to deal with

    By Geoffrey T on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Willing to move on the price of car prices and after service is very good


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack A on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Nothing wrong with it at all. Did a great deal for me. Even got the price down a bit after negotiating. Very Very happy with the Car. Will definitely be back


  • 5

    HM Automotive

    By D P on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and really helpful, from the moment I enquired on the phone . Allowed me to look over the vehicle and test drive it at my own pace and didn't rush us at all. Plus negotiated a great price, and chucked in a £10 worth of fuel. Would highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟


  • 5

    Smashing service

    By Joshua W on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, good prices and good cars Happy to help anyone


  • 5

    Excellent dealership,friendly and helpful.

    By Lesley M on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a really nice experience,I saw the car I purchased on Tuesday online and was delivered to my home by Sunday.


  • 5

    Laid back experience

    By Jade O on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my volvo from here. Lovely guy ,didnt pester me at all . Good car ,had no problems will definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Good to have fun with and good to deal with and he

    By Geoferry T on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good to have fun with and good to deal with and he is reasonable to move on his prices


  • 5

    Good .The car was what I was looking for.

    By Billy H on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good . The trader was approachable and always answered emails promptly .