play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free first car purchase

    By Harry A on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy no messing around, everything was perfect and delivered on time.


  • 5

    A pleasure. True gentleman

    By Susanne H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend this garage to other people. The gentleman I dealt with was very polite and welcoming he never push for a sale. Been a woman I have a little knowledge of cars, and have been ripped off before. Not here very happy with my new car. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He even came out on the Sunday when I realised I had paid for something he should of paid for giving the money straight back. I took my mum with me. The gentleman was so curious to my mum. I can say it was a pleasure buying from this garage. A


  • 5

    Lockdown car sale

    By Elizabeth K on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service sorting me out with a car during lockdown. Really helpful and accomodating, would recommend!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Stef H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful , excellent customer service , goes out of way to sort everything out and car (AUDI A6 ) is superb .


  • 5

    Bought used car

    By Robert A on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with a buying a used car. Was left alone with plenty of time to inspect the vehicle to my liking, checking over the service history as well. Then was taken on a test drive to which I was satisfied with the car and made the purchase. Very straightforward and welcoming.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Zohaib H on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car due to being a key worker I went to see this used car which was in excellent condition I experienced superb customer service under the coronavirus conditions very professional and excellent. I would highly recommended this car dealer


  • 5

    helpfull trader

    By david E on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and helpful person helped with the full process from start to finish including taxing the car


  • 5

    Buying car experience

    By Tracy L on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience good n fast at replying to any questions I had would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Zac M on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was amazing really friendly would definitely do business with again Very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Renault Laguna estate 🚗🚗🚗

    By Andy R on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke to deal with very Friendly and genuine would Defo buy from seller again 100% happy with the car I bought and the deal I got 🚗🚗🚗