play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mike Fuller on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    By Phil Nelson on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt , responsive , straight forward service , problems sorted promptly which were few and minor ...


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Colan Pounder on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I baught a corse from him automotive they was very helpful and quickly to sort things out


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joseph Thomson on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Vauxhall Antara from HM automotive. Car is in very good condition and drives smoothly so far. The customer care is good, very responsive to emails and helps sorting things out.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jamile Ballantyne on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my XC90 at 4.40pm and was delivered that evening can not complain at all , outstanding service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful polite kept me informed.

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my volvo xc90 totally online as it was a 2 hr drive away to view and covid restrictions. As it is an older car I was not expecting it to be pristine a few broken bits in interior but the car is 15yrs old. There was a video tour of the vehicle which was helpful and the engine was running. Any questions I had were answered promptly. I had the vehicle delivered and there was an unforseen problem which delayed times but I was kept informed and received my car on the day of delivery even though it was 8pm when they finally arrived. No manual but can easily download one. All paperwork and service history included.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good service


  • 5

    Good communication, prompt delivery all the way to Bristol

    By Chris Coleby on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, prompt delivery all the way to Bristol


  • 5

    A great place to buy from

    By John Stables on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very honest about the car when i spoke to them as i had only seen the online pics they delivered the car to me when they said they would , a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent Choice of Cars and Service

    By Wendy Bates on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner had a can do attitude. Nothing was too much trouble for him and his assistant. Many cars to choose from and we were able to test drive several until we settled on our favourite. We would certainly consider going back to HM Automotive to buy another car in the future.