play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service must visit this chap is honest.


  • 5

    Audi A3, great purchase

    By Sean T on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled almost 2 hours today to come and view an Audi A3 and I wasn’t disappointed. The seller was very helpful and was happy to allow me to test drive the car. It came with the spare key and was in great condition. The car was a great drive on the way home and hasn’t shown any problems so far.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308 purchase

    By Adrian W on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delivered my Peugeot 308 as promised and always kept me informed. Good trustworthy guys to deal with and a nice car.


  • 5

    It was all round a good experience

    By Bethany P on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as it looked on the photos Really friendly experience


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Showar R on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience. The owner is very helpful, more than happy to let us test drive the car and answers any questions asked. Got a really good price for the car and it’s a beaut. Plus, he’s happy to help with any questions we had after purchasing and offered to come help when we thought we had an issue with the car. Very useful with us being first time buyers!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Wayne H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service!!! Really glad I came across HM Automotive


  • 5

    Pergeot 207

    By Lindsey F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership really good prices on vehicles baught a nice 207 really nice to drive clean and great prices


  • 5

    Upfront and honest, great buying experience

    By John H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went with my son to buy his first car. The service was very friendly and there was no pressure to buy. All questions were answered honestly. I would definitely buy from them again and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By Sharon Y on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, reliable. I bought the car on the phone and deliver it in my home address on time and the car is as discriped. I am happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent Used Car Sales

    By Joshua H on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, helpful honest customer service. All car are in great condition and no problem with test drivers. As a new driver who purchased my first car from HM Automotives I have absolutely no complaints. Great selection in cars couldn’t praise more would highly recommend