play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and quick!

    By Natasha S on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to get car sorted and find out all the details on the car I wanted, told me exactly what condition the car was in and everything I needed to no, asked could he hold the car for me whilst I found a way down there and he did! Couldn’t be more thankful and appreciate him sorting me first car out with no hassle and easy! Could not recommend enough


  • 5

    Professional & Easy

    By Ben P on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was true to the description, buying was fast and easy with all needs were catered for there and then. Very honest and friendly, would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Saab 93 HM Automotive

    By Heather W on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesperson, honest and forthcoming. Very easy to do business with, my Saab was delivered extremely quickly. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from again despite the 200 mile distance!


  • 5

    Volvo s40 1.6

    By Robert D on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to make the deal nice guy and some fantastic cars


  • 5

    Good communication

    By Kirsteen D on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication even under the current circumstances managed to get my car to me before lockdown.


  • 5

    subaru legacy 2.5i

    By Joseph M on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top seller, got the car delivered the same day all fine, no issues.


  • 5

    Fiesta S1600

    By Richard S on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased this vehicle more than 200 miles from my home address which was easy & quick to do so online. Plenty of photos & information from the seller which helped with any concerns I had. & Delivery was quick & reasonably priced too.


  • 5

    Great value and service.

    By Cole A on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great value purchase. I bought a car with long MOT and excellent condition for its age. Info on the advert was clear and accurate. Car was delivered same day as ordering and communication was good. Range of cars across price range was good.


  • 5

    excellent service great car

    By Simon D on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very accomadating and helpful


  • 5

    Communication excellent.

    By Noel W on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Website photos excellent. Very helpfull and sent scans of paperwork. All questions about car answered. Even went out to car and took specific photos.