play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying car

    By Bella C on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    very professional and helpful . very honest . i could recomend HM Automotive to any potential car buyer.


  • 5

    Mercedes benz a150

    By Sanna U on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Car runs perfect. Very nice and understanding. Helpful.


  • 5

    07 Honda Civic 2.2 i-CTDi 29/11/2020

    By Ben B on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, great knowledge of cars, would recommend to future buyers


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Julie S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good .. as ever ! We bought our previous vehicle here. We would recommend HM automotive they are friendly and extremely helpful 😊


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Keith W on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction with part ex and delivery included. My only negative point would be the the vehicle was not cleaned inside or outside out.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 24/11/20

    Hi buddy thanks for your feedback the car drove to you nearly 200 miles away so as you can appreciate it would get dirty .... All our cars get cleaned when we take pictures . Hope this makes sense . Thanks for your custom .


  • 5

    Welcoming

    By Jack J on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The place was nice and friendly, clean and sanitized, the employees made me feel comfortable buying my first car!


  • 5

    Excellent Car salespeople from this company

    By Norri A on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The seller was true to his word...no problems at all. Very trustworthy indeed and delivered when he said. The company he uses to deliver the car was also First Class. The driver was courteous and respectful both of me and with regard to Covid restrictions. Answered any and all my questions. However, i must say that my contact with the garage i purchased the car from Woody, waa excellent too. He couldnt do enough to make sure i was fully infirmed about the vehicle and his aftersales service excellent too. In fact ive spoken with him a few times just to let him know how happy i am with the car... Just as advertised...but better than i thought too. This dealer is indeed Trustworthy and says it as it is...no frills. Perfect to do business with. Will do so again and would recommend him and his business to anyone. Im in Scotland and he had the car delivered saving me time and money. Thanks again


  • 5

    Literally goes the extra miles!

    By Jacob P on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Most painless car transaction ever made.. Had car delivered 4 and half hours away by next day. Great customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service start to finish.

    By Andrew G on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish , paid at luch time on sunday and had the car delivered to my door (50 miles away) the very same evening .


  • 5

    Bought a volvo c30 and it's spot on!!

    By David L on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy going, helpful and a good laugh made the experience a lot easier.