play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A keeper in the motor trade!

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful delivered vehicle when they said they would and a quality vehicle too!

    Reply from HM Automotive on 30/09/21

    Many thanks team hm


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Melanie Hanson on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Very friendly and extremely helpful. Genuine person.


  • 5

    Daughters New car

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class service this garage means business the garage owner has a excellent car knowledge and has a great customer approach we are over the moon with our daughters new car


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service.

    By Heidi Parlour on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic and efficient service. Friendly and reliable. I will definitely use HM Automotive again and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Mehmood Arshad on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from HM Automotive. They are very nice and friendly peoples. Dealing was very good I like there service. I recommend them highly. They have nice cars available on reasonable price.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Halima on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were incredible supportive and gave me great advice without even needing to ask for it. They were so friendly and trustworthy, i definitely got lucky with their service. They even delivered the car to me without hassle and im incredibly grateful.


  • 5

    GREAT

    By Rebecca Jayde on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great quality car. Exactly as described, great customer service.


  • 5

    By Sylvia Bailey on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , very helpful, not pushy though. Brought to care to me with a smile when I asked.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 11/09/21

    Many thanks for your feedback


  • 5

    A happy customer who had a good experience with HM Automotive.

    By Nicolas Evans on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Alfa Romeo at HM Automotive, after a month we had noticed two issues with the car. We raised these issues with HM Automotive and they quickly moved to rectify the problems. They were great, the problems could have been expensive but they never put up any barriers. The problems were quickly fixed at one of their garages. We were very happy. I had worked in the car finance industry for over 5 years and personally had to deal with many car dealerships around the UK not dealing with customers consumer rights when a car had a problem. This was not the case with my purchase at HM Automotive and their customer service was great from the moment I raised the issue to the resolution of the problem. Nick Evans

    Reply from HM Automotive on 11/09/21

    Many thanks for leaving us feedback of your expirience from our dealership. As you know we sell used vehicles and they will have signs of use wear/ tear as they are used cars we tell this to all of our customers .. We are 100% to our word we know cars breakdown and need rectifying as from time to time this does occur as we have a volume of cars and we pride in providing the best for our customer even if it leaves us out of pocket ..its a bit of give and take thanks for working with us and you custom


  • 5

    A good car for a good price

    By George Tudor on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free,open to negotiation and reasonable