play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TOP SERVICE GREAT GARAGE

    By Jon Allen on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car online and we live in London car was delivered the next day this dealership is definitely a thumbs up we took a gamble when buying but we had a great rundown of the car over the phone and a professional approach and are over the moon great garage


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Melissa Fua on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys are fantastic, I called up to book a appointment and they fit me in straight away. The car condition is brilliant just as described. A very helpful young man helped me make my decision. Won’t hesitate using ther service again.


  • 5

    Click and collect at its best !👍🏼

    By Fraiser Haan on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from hm via telphone click collect the transaction was so easy and super very friendly and helpful the car was as described no hidden surprises great place thank you.


  • 5

    Good experience, never bought a car b4 without see

    By Barry I on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful, there was a few bits on car that were not on video but for the price car seems OK so fairly pleased, could of done with a good clean but under circumstances a good car thank you Baz


  • 5

    DISCO 4 HSE

    By Stephen M on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    HM Automotive gave an excellent and efficient service. A small family business who are friendly, helpful, and make a good team. A pleasure doing business with. Great experience. Highly recommended. Love the car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf GTD

    By William S on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Really helpful will go out their to do anything for you. Always answer the phone and answer any questions you have. My car is immaculate zero issues. Top quality.


  • 5

    Quality customer service

    By Steve W on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I lovely Volvo v40 from HM automotive today for a cracking price, the sales team appreciated that I am a keyworker and that I was desperate for a a car so got the car MOT'd and delivered ASAP and even sorted out a great price on delivery beens I was at the top end of my budget. They couldn't be more helpful beens this was my first car purchase. The car did develop an issue on the travel down but the sales advisor said to get a quote and that we can get it resolved... Camy recommend this dealership more Thank you very much guys a great experience


  • 5

    Great service

    By John T on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and safe service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    great service

    By Stuart W on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly no pushy sales person left us to look at the car and go for a drive with no pressure


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen M on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    HM Automotive provided an excellent service. A very friendly, exceptionally helpful and happy team. A please doing business with and would highly recommend.