play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Paul Cuthbert on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service great people straight forward deal please to garage


  • 5

    By Stacey Louise on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely a friendly! Car was lovely and clean! Highly recommend. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Give them the '3' G's.Great Cars, Great Prices and Good service.


  • 5

    Good experiance

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described. Good price. Mr Hussain was a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great garage great team

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service really happy with our fitst car thankyou


  • 5

    Great company!

    By Kay Tee on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly service. Good selection of reasonably priced pre owned cars. The whole process was handled efficiently from viewing the car to purchasing it. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    By Jatinder Rai on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and they offer fair prices and they very helpful. 100% would recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very pleasant and helpful, even delivered my new car to my home. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    By Callum on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Freindly staff, reasonable prices, would recommed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca Kendal on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this garage excellent service always emailed me back whatever time it was. I love my new car thank you for your amazing service.