play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and honest Definitely worth a visit.

    By David Kelly on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good, friendly and honest. Delivered on time. A couple of minor faults but sorted out to our satisfaction. Would recommend and use them again.


  • 5

    HM Automotive are BRILLIANT!

    By Ann Kelly on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I’d definitely recommend them. Lovely, polite and caring people. HM Automotive In Keighley are the best dealers that I’ve dealt with. 5 star service


  • 5

    By Elizabeth Shaw on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and easy service. Great staff all super friendly and happy to answer any questions. Went to test drive the car on Saturday without booking an appointment and was able to drive it away Sunday morning


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer, quick and effiicient

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Audi A3 with this dealer, the whole process went well. Couldn't go to check out the car personally, the whole experience was online and essentially based on trust. Paid on Thursday, got the car the next morning, nothing went wrong.


  • 5

    Volvo C30

    By Thomas H on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good seller. Car had issues which the seller sorted out. 5/5


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super garage excellent experience great car


  • 5

    FANTASTIC 5***********

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the HM Automotive team! Very friendly and very efficient! Would definitely recommend and would 1000000% use again


  • 5

    Really good

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Realy nice service, i recommend this place


  • 5

    By Carl R on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and professional sale. Highly recommended. The staff were very kind and helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew Mouat on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, great service, very happy with the car!