play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly family business

    By Rachel H on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly buy another car from there. Very helpful and even though the purchase was only an older run around for our daughter, was given a little bit of warranty 👍


  • 5

    Chevrolet Matiz SE

    By Rakesh M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with seller. No pressure sales tactics. Seems like a genuine, down to earth personable chap. Would recommend this seller.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 18/07/20

    Many thanks for choosing us.


  • 5

    Fair and Reasonable

    By Karl S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guy who runs the place has been honest and reasonable and accommodating to any requests. He's a good person.


  • 5

    Provided me with a great first car.

    By harry C on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from here which was a Vauxhall Corsa. Purchased in November and in the 9-10 months of having the car I have had no issues whatsoever. Amazing service constantly checking to ensure there are no issues and if there is to be any in the future to get in touch and he will get it sorted for me. Positive guy offers a really good service and ensure that first time buyers like myself will get a reliable good car where if ever something is up you can go to him for help which he would ensure the problem would be resolved. Highly recommend great prices and amazing service

    Reply from HM Automotive on 16/07/20

    Thanks for leaving us a great experience review we always put our customers first and always go out of our way to make them available 100% Satisfied .Thanks once again


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience!

    By ellie H on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great price. Seller went above and beyond to get it delivered to me during covid and sent me lots of pictures/answered all questions before purchase! Thanks a bunch. Love the car


  • 5

    Fast turnaround

    By af W on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient - addressed all problems immediately


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By CARL H on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice lad to deal with. Waheed was very informative about the car I bought and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great little garage.

    By steven R on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage. The guy who runs it was really helpful and couldn't do enough for us.


  • 5

    Toyota Verso

    By Rahan A on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing understanding seller, excellent customer service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    couldn't have got any more help spot on

    By Shazad S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    it was spot on i got all the help i needed an more an evan got help with insurance details which i didnt expect il definitely be going ther again . great bloke.