play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company and highly recommended

    By John A on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top company to buy a motor from, the lads are very welcoming, knowledgable and more than helpful. The cars all look top notch, well maintained and are at very reasonable prices. The customer service is second to none (had a slight issue with vehicle but this was resolved within a couple of hours) truly a refreshing experience to meet a car company who actually care about the customer and will go above and beyond to ensure everyone's happy. I would highly recommend you buy from these guys you wont be disappointed. I know when the time comes we'll be looking to buy from here again.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 18/11/19

    Thankyou very much mate was a pleasure dealing with a great individual like ur self thanks for a great review I definitely make sure I go out of my way to make sure my customer is happy and totally satisfied at Middleton motor co it’s not making money it’s making sure a customer is totally satisfied even if we have to go out of our way ... Many thanks for your custom mate!


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE. VERY HELPFUL

    By Andrew A on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience here a proper gentleman very humble and straight forward he gave us a full breakdown of the car condition by going over it and being very infomative he made us feel very comfortable I will differently be using Middleton motors again in the near future.


  • 5

    Honest Trader

    By Derek M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealer 10 out of 10. All questions asked answered and not ignored. No pressure in buying, relaxed atmosphere . Genuine trader, I have recommend my friends and families. Trader gave me £10 towards fuel despite not being far in miles. My car is running brilliant with no issues . Recent MOT with flying colours for an 8 year old car. Thank you for the lovely service.


  • 5

    Excellent buy

    By Rachel G on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good buy very friendly staff would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Couldn't have picked a better dealer

    By Harold L on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, bought car and was delivered as promised. Purchased the car unseen but was really unsure at first. Car got delivered as promised. Faith restored in car dealers


  • 5

    Upfront and honest.

    By leigh S on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, accommodating staff. Smooth transaction. Good price for the car. Honest up front salesman. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great honest reliable service

    By Martin W on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service honest and reliable car garage, bought a car from them few months ago never had any problems, have just purchased another car for my wife, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Prompt and efficient service

    By Stuart G on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a while and found the car I was looking for here. Purchased on Monday, and promptly delivered on Wednesday at a nominal cost over 300 miles away. Car was as described as bought over the phone and photos, and at the right price!!


  • 5

    GREAT CAR GREAT GARAGE

    By Whitaker M on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car was as described a great service from this garage I even got picked up from the local train station . So far very happy with this car and the customer service


  • 5

    My First Car Thankyou 10/10

    By Sarah R on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently passed my test and I purchased My 1st car from Middleton company the sales man was exellent I can't thank him enough . He even helped me to shop online to find my insurance which he took time out for and got me a great deal on my insurance for my car which I didn't have a clue of what was what the sales man explained everything step by step regards insurance also explained everything from how to check the car oil and other bits of the car he let me drive the car in which felt so great as I felt in control and he was so easy very relaxed and pleasant . Many thanks to middleton car company really appreciate your service means alot thanks.