play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Bryonnie M on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was quick and easy. They answered all of my questions and told me everything I needed to know. Showed my parts of the car i wasn’t sure about and even better I got it delivered to my door.


  • 5

    Speed And friendly service

    By josh H on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service and very helpful, all completed within about 24 hours. Would recommend


  • 5

    Everything made easy for first car

    By Daniel T on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Everything made quick and simple. Great car for a great price.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Sharon J on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy so helpful stick to his word and gos out of his way to help u thank u so much for our car

    Reply from HM Automotive on 07/01/20

    thanks soo much was great meeting you and your family


  • 5

    10/10 with the entire experience.

    By Mark F on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are the best, I have bought many cars before in my time but this experience I ha led was the best. Amazing customer service from the lads at the garage from initial calling on telephone all the way up to test driving ther motors. I ended up buying a golf for my Mrs. The car drives fantastic. And I have to say a very fair price too.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Asgar A on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly people car was in very good condition


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ian B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy going, pleasant salesman, not too pushy (that's not something you can say very often . Lol) Car went through my own garage with no underlying issues. Very reasonably priced. Overall very good experience, though theres always room for improvement ;)


  • 5

    Verdict-Exceptional Service-Quality-Value!

    By rachel T on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is a true gentleman! He went out of his way to secure my vehicle of choice! His Customer Service is Exceptional!He even picked me up from the train station which was just fantastic! The car was even better than I had thought, with the Dealer putting a new MOT on the car prior to purchase. It was immaculate inside and out and came with some fuel which was very appreciated to get me home! I’ve had the car for around a month and it’s perfect with no issues whatsoever. I very highly recommend buying your vehicle here. You will really enjoy the honesty and the Service offered. It was a pleasure to deal with a Dealer who has a genuine passion for ensuring you leave smiling! I will definitely be back in the future when I want to buy another vehicle. Thank you so very much!

    Reply from HM Automotive on 07/01/20

    Thanks for taking time out for your great feedback we really appreciate it. it was my upmost pleasure dealing with you and making sure we supported you with your purchase.


  • 5

    Very friendly non pushy father and son team.

    By Simon M on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renault Clio today, very friendly guys , nothing is too much trouble. Delivered the car to my door. Thanks guys...


  • 5

    The best positive car purchasing experience ever!!

    By N A on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got my daughter's first car from this dealership and the whole process from start to finish was second to non. Car came as decribed, no hidden fault and the dealer was very truthful, professional, straightforward and went out of his way to make sure the car was delivered timely and safely. My daughter is now enjoying her first car. Thanks so much Middleton Motors. I'll recommend this dealership, hence, my 5***** eating..

    Reply from HM Automotive on 12/12/19

    Thanks for your positive kind words we no it can be a gamble buying a car unseen !!! We go by our word as you know we like to point any negatives we are aware of so you no what you’re buying We believe in honesty and great customer service we try our best to go on and beyond our customers expectations has been an upmost please dealing with you madam thanks for choosing MMC !!