play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy return customer this is the second car I have purchased from here

    By Dave Thorpe on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and a good car we have bought again I bought my car from here last year and have just purchased one from here for my son as they are local and true to their word


  • 5

    Audi a1 purchase

    By Nikki Reeds on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast, friendly perfect. Popped in to pick up my new car, customer service was easy fast and friendly. Altogether friendly staff nice friendly atmosphere and a clean looking fresh dealership. Thanks for your help and I will definitely recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Hazel Dean on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience The whole experience of purchasing a car with The Car Centre has been brilliant. The car I purchased had all the aspects I was looking for. I feel the staff are friendly, efficient and trustworthy. I would use their services again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    My wonderful Fiat 500 buy wonderful garage and service

    By Kate Smith on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Fiat 500 from here very happy with my car and the service from start to finish great customer service this is definitely a great honest garage and really a must go place if your looking for a used car well worth a visit


  • 5

    Nice smooth transaction

    By John Burns on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    My 17 year old son purchased his first car from HM Automotive to learn to drive in, we could not fault the service these guys offer. Very pleasant transaction, even though the car was tucked away in the corner it was not a problem for us to take out for a test drive. Car as described and any questions we thought of once we had got home were answered very promptly by email. A really nice little touch as my son signed the paperwork one of the guys took £10 out of his own wallet and gave it to my son towards the fuel (even though there was 1/4 tank at least in the tank).


  • 5

    Recomend 100%

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recomend 100%


  • 5

    Daughters new corsa buy very good service

    By Christopher D on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    We went to a few garages as my daughter had recently passed her test and cars were not really up to scratch We were looking at a Vauxhall corsa we felt that this garage was very satisfying as the service we got was very good and they even let us test drive the car and we ended up buying this very nice corsa as we felt this garage was a very honest garage with a great knowledge of their products service and presentation on point.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend to anyone

    By Sue Furber on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and hassle free service. I recently purchased a Vauxhall Agila 1.2 to use as a second car. We were greeted really nicely and left to check the car at our own leisure and we feel we got a nice quality used car at a very good price overhaul 10/10


  • 5

    A class service

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the great service. When you were ready to close you still gave me the time to the car for a test drive and also provided me with extra fuel to get home.


  • 5

    Excellent service went beyond to deliver the car to me.

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the great service. Very happy with my car. Will recommend fiends and family.