play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So so happy

    By Millie F on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a good 2 hours, it was so worth it. Car was exactly as described and the owner was such a delight. Would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Very good car for a good price

    By Robinson K on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer. Very pleased with the car. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Nothing but the highest praise

    By Kieran G on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of HM Automotives was nothing but splendid. From friendly service to advise on future purchases of cars, he was great from start to finish and for anyone looking for cheap reliable cars I’d highly recommend the use of HM Automotives


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Nico D on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice car for the price, honest and friendly staff


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Trust C on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hm automotive was amazing spoke to them about the car i was interested in they made the whole experience so much easy car was delivered on time they kept in contact throughout the whole process i would use them again and would recommend my friends.


  • 5

    Grate service and lovley guys

    By Barry A on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful. Bought a grate car for a grate price. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Lexus is200 plus delivery

    By Shane M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Delivery was arranged by HM automotive and Car was delivered to me in northern Ireland with no issues I would purchase again from them


  • 5

    Magnificent service totally reliable

    By A B on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best service all round. There was no pressure or hassling left to look at selection of vehicles and when enquired about a model product knowledge was excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent members of staff

    By Mr R on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - friendly staff and great cars and very helpful


  • 5

    Stress free first car purchase

    By Harry A on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy no messing around, everything was perfect and delivered on time.