play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard Edmonds on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, did exactly what they said, all arrived on time and as described.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly service, 5* service and customer experience, would use again in future


  • 5

    Great cars, great people.

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been better, car was in pristine condition and everyone we spoke to couldn't have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Reliable dealer

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth service, trustworthy dealer. Bought our new car here during lockdown, whole process was done remotely. To be honest, felt kind of risky in the beginning, turns out this dealer is reliable. Got our new car delivered next day of payment, nothing went wrong.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and honest Definitely worth a visit.

    By David Kelly on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good, friendly and honest. Delivered on time. A couple of minor faults but sorted out to our satisfaction. Would recommend and use them again.


  • 5

    HM Automotive are BRILLIANT!

    By Ann Kelly on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes I’d definitely recommend them. Lovely, polite and caring people. HM Automotive In Keighley are the best dealers that I’ve dealt with. 5 star service


  • 5

    By Elizabeth Shaw on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and easy service. Great staff all super friendly and happy to answer any questions. Went to test drive the car on Saturday without booking an appointment and was able to drive it away Sunday morning


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer, quick and effiicient

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Audi A3 with this dealer, the whole process went well. Couldn't go to check out the car personally, the whole experience was online and essentially based on trust. Paid on Thursday, got the car the next morning, nothing went wrong.


  • 5

    Volvo C30

    By Thomas H on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good seller. Car had issues which the seller sorted out. 5/5


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Anonymous on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super garage excellent experience great car