play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good and helpful experience. I would recommend t

    By John A on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere, free to browse at leisure. No one pressuring you to buy.


  • 5

    Great used car purchase

    By Paul L on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We received helpful, friendly service and purchased a car that suited our needs. Very satisfied with our experience.


  • 5

    10/10 customer service experience

    By Jawad A on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. Came to view the vehicle on a Monday, keys were passed over and was allowed to do all my checks etc with no pressure. I had a test drive and wanted to buy the car straight away. The dealer allowed me to go home and check my insurance quote etc and also get the 12 month MOT (offered with the purchase price) arranged via my own mechanic! I completed the purchase & paperwork on Friday that week! Highly recommended and would definitely return to purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    Bubbly, honest man!

    By Saj M on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Most honest dealer I have ever bought a car from and I’ve purchased a lot of cars in my time. Tells you as it is with no hidden surprises! Lovely lad too, made buying fun and comfortable. Congratulations on the the new addition to you your family too. God bless!


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By Isabella H on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Widdy is a lovely guy who helps you find the right car for you without any pressure, he is so helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect for you. Would highly recommend automotive!!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Zulfi Q on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I have bought a car in such a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. The dealer was very friendly, knowledgeable and doesn't put you under any pressure but gives sound advise when asked. He is very accomodating and honest about the cars history. I am extremely satisfied with my new car and I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kris W on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice car strongly recomeded


  • 5

    Great service. Thanks

    By Rozan P on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest during the initial phone call as I had already viewed 5 vehicles that were nothing like the description.Vehicle was exactly as described. Father and son team both very friendly. Would reccomend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service must visit this chap is honest.


  • 5

    Audi A3, great purchase

    By Sean T on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled almost 2 hours today to come and view an Audi A3 and I wasn’t disappointed. The seller was very helpful and was happy to allow me to test drive the car. It came with the spare key and was in great condition. The car was a great drive on the way home and hasn’t shown any problems so far.