play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    its ok thats all i can say but not great

    By shamim M on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was a normal buy to be honest but the sad thing is the was few things that put me off now the was a big hole under driver side floor i only knew when i was cleaning and seat had few white marks like dry vomit had to waste money on valet the guy was ok but rushing the sell thru and i had to make spare key done service to the car again even tho i been told it just had service and on top as far as i know any trader has to do the service before sell but no didn’t even get warrenty been told its the but no sign of it till now


  • 5

    Car in perfect condition

    By zulleckssy Z on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Like it, and will recommend it! Car in perfect condition

    Reply from HM Automotive on 30/09/19

    Thanks for your kind custom.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Basharat H on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman very professional, had fantastic understanding of cars, & was able to answer any questions on the car I purchased with honesty. And the price offered was super, can’t fault his service will definitely recommend this place to everyone! Give it a look around you’re never go anywhere else.. hope to use this place in the near future. Thanks once again for your service. Many thanks

    Reply from HM Automotive on 24/09/19

    Thanks for choosing us it was our upmost pleasure to deal with a great gentleman like you we are happy we were able to help you to choose a family car for your needs .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By myanh D on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service delivered my car down to London quick time Thanks

    Reply from HM Automotive on 24/09/19

    Thanks very much glad you like your purchase which you bought unseen and had delivered to your home in London from Yorkshire as promised ... Good to see another happy customer thanks very much for Choosing us


  • 5

    Very pleased so far

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A good experience. Bought an MG ZT from these guys as it looked lovely on the photos (56 of them!). I took a risk but these chaps are honest and went out of their way to make sure I got the car as soon as they could after I paid for it. It was MOTd very quickly and driven 250 miles to where I live (overnight!). This has given me confidence that it'll do a long journey with no problems. Thanks guys - very pleased so far!


  • 5

    Bought C30 volvo

    By William M on 15 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Car exactly as expected. Easy to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    First class

    By Emma I on 10 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent first class service… with me living over 60miles away I had to purchase my car online, however I was provided with a video and lots of photos which was very comforting. After I purchased the car on the Friday I explained I needed my car as quickly as possible, they informed me they were busy and would try to get my car delivered to me by Tues/weds but I received a surprise knock on the door Saturday evening and was handed the keys to my lovely Qashqai 🥰 Above and beyond service ⭐️ It became apparent a couple of hours later, that I had a fault with my battery. This was rectified very quickly.As I lived quite a distance from the garage they couldn’t come to me personally however this did not effect their customer service! They ordered the new battery and arranged for a mechanic from Halfords to deliver and fit it at my home address. All running well so happy 🤩


  • 5

    Very dodgy garage do not waste your money

    By Anonymous on 04 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible experience


  • 5

    By Peter R on 08 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good price for a great car. Dealer came through on small warranty repair that occurred sometime after buying it. Overall happy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car of these guys , I have to say they went above and beyond to help us , nothing too much for them , and good prices on their cars ...