play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Richard M on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, family run small business that actually cares about its customers

    Reply from HM Automotive on 24/11/19

    Thanks buddy was a pleasure dealing with you and your family . Thanks for choosing us .


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By M A on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage and a wonderful experience car as described even picked me and my family from the train station definitely will be visiting this garage again in the future thanks once again


  • 5

    New from espana

    By Tomas R on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    gracias a los chicos por el auto perfecto, soy nuevo en Inglaterra, por lo que estaba buscando un vehículo confiable, se encontró a mercedes perfecto para mi personalidad, gracias nuevamente por hacer realidad mi sueño navideño


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By F A on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, explained everything about the car, offered extra warranty for peace of mind. Definitely would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kapica A on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent guys and excellent service, I can highly recommend this garage if you want professional service.


  • 5

    Fantastic company and highly recommended

    By John A on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top company to buy a motor from, the lads are very welcoming, knowledgable and more than helpful. The cars all look top notch, well maintained and are at very reasonable prices. The customer service is second to none (had a slight issue with vehicle but this was resolved within a couple of hours) truly a refreshing experience to meet a car company who actually care about the customer and will go above and beyond to ensure everyone's happy. I would highly recommend you buy from these guys you wont be disappointed. I know when the time comes we'll be looking to buy from here again.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 18/11/19

    Thankyou very much mate was a pleasure dealing with a great individual like ur self thanks for a great review I definitely make sure I go out of my way to make sure my customer is happy and totally satisfied at Middleton motor co it’s not making money it’s making sure a customer is totally satisfied even if we have to go out of our way ... Many thanks for your custom mate!


  • 5

    Honest Trader

    By Derek M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealer 10 out of 10. All questions asked answered and not ignored. No pressure in buying, relaxed atmosphere . Genuine trader, I have recommend my friends and families. Trader gave me £10 towards fuel despite not being far in miles. My car is running brilliant with no issues . Recent MOT with flying colours for an 8 year old car. Thank you for the lovely service.


  • 5

    Excellent buy

    By Rachel G on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good buy very friendly staff would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Couldn't have picked a better dealer

    By Harold L on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, bought car and was delivered as promised. Purchased the car unseen but was really unsure at first. Car got delivered as promised. Faith restored in car dealers


  • 5

    Upfront and honest.

    By leigh S on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, accommodating staff. Smooth transaction. Good price for the car. Honest up front salesman. Highly recommended.