play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pergeot 207

    By Lindsey F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership really good prices on vehicles baught a nice 207 really nice to drive clean and great prices


  • 5

    Upfront and honest, great buying experience

    By John H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went with my son to buy his first car. The service was very friendly and there was no pressure to buy. All questions were answered honestly. I would definitely buy from them again and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By Sharon Y on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, reliable. I bought the car on the phone and deliver it in my home address on time and the car is as discriped. I am happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent Used Car Sales

    By Joshua H on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, helpful honest customer service. All car are in great condition and no problem with test drivers. As a new driver who purchased my first car from HM Automotives I have absolutely no complaints. Great selection in cars couldn’t praise more would highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By Shane L on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly polite guy .very honest .and got a great bargain.thank you H M automotive


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Rikki L on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trader was easy to deal with and made the deal straight forward. Very happy with the car


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Siman A on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    HM automotive has helped choose the right vehicle for me by giving me a list of options created from my likes and dislikes and I could then consider which vehicle I would suit the most. I would highly reccomend anyone to give HM automotive a call if you are unsure about which vehicle you want as they will support you in finding the right vehicle.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 13/10/20

    You are more then welcome thanks for choosing us.


  • 5

    Brilliant service Daughter's car

    By Ellie C on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Chap no pressure sales very professional services great presentation on cars and was very accommodating


  • 5

    Car purchased and excellent customer service

    By R S on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. We rang to come see a vehicle but upon arrival we liked a different vehicle. The dealer talked us through everything. He hapilly let us take the car to a mechanic to get it checked over. When we took the car home the next morning there was a radiator leak I rang the dealer he advised is to take it to a garage the garage checked it and gave us an estimate and the dealer put the money in my account within an hour Excellent service and would highley recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great garage, no problems..

    By Steven B on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great contact with these guys, was intrested in a car but was 2hrs away. All info given and contacted me to keep me informed. Great garage.