play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By Shane S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy and good to deal with. The car was as described


  • 5

    Great fast, honest service.

    By Jordan B on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unfortunately couldn't view car in person but was given a honest run down of the vehicle and had the same day delivery, of which appeared way over the estimated time but I can't fault the dealer for that at all.


  • 5

    freelander 04

    By Sharon P on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    absolutely no pressure sales I bought a freelander 04 plate what exellent value for money the owner and his wonderful sons where so polite and what lovely people they were.would definitely recommend thanks for my new car it's a dream....x

    Reply from HM Automotive on 08/02/20

    Thank you sooo much for leaving me a wonderful review means a lot hope to deal again with you in the future


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Traci S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Nice bloke to deal with. Friendly and honest. Bought a vw touran and its brilliant.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Ian S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team who go out of there way to help. I purchased the car from pictures as I live 125 miles from the garage. Car was delivered next day and is as described.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable car trader

    By uzma H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family run business, the owner was friendly and as were his lovely boys (sales executives in the making). Very honest about the car and is running well. Bless him, then owner collected me from the train station. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 08/02/20

    Thanks for a great review was our pleased to help you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michaela S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to reached helpful and gave us space when needed


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Bryonnie M on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was quick and easy. They answered all of my questions and told me everything I needed to know. Showed my parts of the car i wasn’t sure about and even better I got it delivered to my door.


  • 5

    Speed And friendly service

    By josh H on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service and very helpful, all completed within about 24 hours. Would recommend


  • 5

    Everything made easy for first car

    By Daniel T on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Everything made quick and simple. Great car for a great price.