play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service and I love my car!

    By Jasmine Powell on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    5* service. I bought my first car from this car dealership and it really was a fantastic company to deal with. The car was in incredible condition, full MOT and paper work and it was beautifully cleaned inside and out. We were give a very fair price and were also given a 3 month warranty. The gentleman who dealt with us provided very professional and knowledgable customer service and I wouldn’t think twice about purchasing from them again. Thank you guys, keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Lovely friendly people

    By Katie Gee on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely company friendly helpful staff good communication helpful and can answer any questions I would buy from them again


  • 5

    Received well and in great condition. Love it!

    By Danny Hutchins on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Received well and in great condition. Love it!


  • 5

    A good deal tidily executed an delivered.D

    By William Powell on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a tricky deal with the distance between us, But I had a friend nearby who went along to check the basics HM dealt with my enquiries promptly, and I was confident enough to transfer the money on the basis of their existing reputation with autotrader. Recommended.


  • 5

    Great garage!

    By Thomas Hill on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to deal with! Good communication and a fantastic service all round! A couple niggles with the car I purchased (not their fault) but still helped me out with a solution a month after! Great guys 👍🏻


  • 5

    Very helpful people and i highly recommend them 100%

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people and real genuine people that aren’t out to just get your money recommendations 100%


  • 5

    Fab mini

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini on Thursday and it was delivered to our door Friday morning and we live in the west of Scotland. Great communication from the garage regarding the delivery. On receiving the car we realised it had a minor fault, we contacted the garage and they resolved the issue promptly....well impressed with the service we received.


  • 5

    Mini Best place to buy

    By Gavin Walsh on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my wife’s new mini from here we got a really good deal and a top service from this garage great customer service and a great approach I definitely would buy from here as they are very knowledgeable about the cars and a great help for buyers .


  • 5

    A star

    By Susan Taylor on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    HM Automotive have exceeded my expectation car delivered when told. Easy to deal with. Honest people gave me good description and also extra Video of the car as I had to buy the vehicle on line due to my circumstances. Thanks guys. Pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Helen Leigh on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sales guy was not pushy gave me the car keys was able to look around the vehicle by myself. Gave me all previous history details of the car, explained what had been done as it was a second hand car. Can’t recommend enough. Thank you