play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By P Digger on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a pleasure to do businesses with them. Would highly recommend buying a used car from HM Automative and will certainly go to them again in the future if the need arises.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Paul Sherrat on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and quick sale, Honest information about vehicle and good communication. Photos in ad were good quality and showed vehicle well in all aspects. Delivery was perfect.


  • 5

    Exceptional service, highly recommended

    By Omar C on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from this company and what can i say.... the customer service, experience and knowledge was exceptional. A lovely family run business built on trust, ethics and morals. Keep up the good work lads!


  • 5

    They were amazing, very easy to speak, fast response to any enquires.

    By Maria Louisa on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good, I had the car on the promised date, I felt very comfortable buying a car from them. If I'll buy a car again it will be with HM Automotive. Very good experience.


  • 5

    By Pawel Bukowski on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda Accord type s from HM Automotive and I'm very happy with the purchase.I highly recommend them ,best place to go if you want to buy a good car.thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and pleasant.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish!

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from start to finish. From initially making enquiries where alternatives were offered after the initial vehicle had been sold to finding the right vehicle for us. HM motors were open and honest about the cars issues. A fault noticed on test drive was fully rectified prior to purchase and even stored the vehicle for a couple of weeks until we were able to collect. Communication was faultless throughout the whole process. Couldn’t recommend them more!!


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Jane Roberts on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service both onsite and post sale. Staff could not have been more helpful on site with even a late night delivery, as promised delivery on day. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you to all. Very plesant experience


  • 5

    Great service. Friendly owners and no pushy salesman

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and good customer service. Did what they said they would do and on time. The car is great and my daughter is really happy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used car in immaculate condition.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 04/10/21

    Many thank from team hm automotive


  • 5

    Nice genuine pweson

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice genuine person, stayed true to his word. Very helpful and easy to deal with.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 04/10/21

    Many thanks team hm automotive