play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied and great customer service.

    By Kamran S on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    HM Automotive, were very good with every aspect of my car buying, friendly, helpful and most of all honest. I travelled a long distance to buy my car and everything was made really easy allowing me to drive away same day in the car, which has been great so far. I would highly recommend them, they go the extra mile with customer service and aftercare with courtesy calls and warranties. Thanks,

    Reply from HM Automotive on 22/02/20

    Thanks was a pleasure dealing with you mate !!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Brian M on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was friendly, honest and very helpful. Did not pressure or coerce. He made the deal, stuck to it and delivered on time. Car is, from my initial examination, exactly as sold. Very pleased.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 19/02/20

    Was a pleasure dealing with you . I never make false words always stick to my word!!! which tells you a lot about a individual many thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    Great car experience buy

    By Simon M on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I can say the guy is a true gentleman faith restored in used car buying we are over the Moon with our car and the service we received.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By Shane S on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy and good to deal with. The car was as described


  • 5

    Great fast, honest service.

    By Jordan B on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unfortunately couldn't view car in person but was given a honest run down of the vehicle and had the same day delivery, of which appeared way over the estimated time but I can't fault the dealer for that at all.


  • 5

    freelander 04

    By Sharon P on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    absolutely no pressure sales I bought a freelander 04 plate what exellent value for money the owner and his wonderful sons where so polite and what lovely people they were.would definitely recommend thanks for my new car it's a dream....x

    Reply from HM Automotive on 08/02/20

    Thank you sooo much for leaving me a wonderful review means a lot hope to deal again with you in the future


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Traci S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Nice bloke to deal with. Friendly and honest. Bought a vw touran and its brilliant.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Ian S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team who go out of there way to help. I purchased the car from pictures as I live 125 miles from the garage. Car was delivered next day and is as described.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable car trader

    By uzma H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family run business, the owner was friendly and as were his lovely boys (sales executives in the making). Very honest about the car and is running well. Bless him, then owner collected me from the train station. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 08/02/20

    Thanks for a great review was our pleased to help you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michaela S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to reached helpful and gave us space when needed