play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By CARL H on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice lad to deal with. Waheed was very informative about the car I bought and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great little garage.

    By steven R on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage. The guy who runs it was really helpful and couldn't do enough for us.


  • 5

    Toyota Verso

    By Rahan A on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing understanding seller, excellent customer service, highly recommended.


  • 5

    couldn't have got any more help spot on

    By Shazad S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    it was spot on i got all the help i needed an more an evan got help with insurance details which i didnt expect il definitely be going ther again . great bloke.


  • 5

    couldn't have got any more help spot on

    By Shazad S on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    it was spot on i got all the help i needed an more an evan got help with insurance details which i didnt expect il definitely be going ther again . great bloke.


  • 5

    So so happy

    By Millie F on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a good 2 hours, it was so worth it. Car was exactly as described and the owner was such a delight. Would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Very good car for a good price

    By Robinson K on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer. Very pleased with the car. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Nothing but the highest praise

    By Kieran G on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner of HM Automotives was nothing but splendid. From friendly service to advise on future purchases of cars, he was great from start to finish and for anyone looking for cheap reliable cars I’d highly recommend the use of HM Automotives


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Nico D on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice car for the price, honest and friendly staff


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Trust C on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hm automotive was amazing spoke to them about the car i was interested in they made the whole experience so much easy car was delivered on time they kept in contact throughout the whole process i would use them again and would recommend my friends.