play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 plate volvo.

    By Danny S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, patient and relaxed. Good advice on choice of vehicle.


  • 5

    Confident buy

    By Adrian G on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good sales man, polite kind and understanding. All questions answered with out any hesitation. Reliable cars sold as described. Trader gave me £10 towards fuel. Great seller. Would recommend for sure. 10 out of 10!


  • 5

    Excellent purchase.

    By Shabir H on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Purchase. I bought a Toyota Aygo and have driven it for 2 weeks and the vehicle is in good condition as described. I found the trader very sound and honest.


  • 5

    Buying my 1st car

    By Tomblin S on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly, easy to talk to. Asked many questions and was very honest. Thank you for my 1st car


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Franchesca S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well organised and provided accurate details of the car! Went through forms and documents I had to sign thoroughly as I am a first time car buyer and was a bit unsure about procedures. He was professional and honest and provided a good arrangement.


  • 5

    HM autos 5 stars

    By Lee S on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and such a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By NataliJa R on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Genuine, honest seller. Honest prices.


  • 5

    Red Corsa purchase

    By James L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, buying process was quick and easily. Car works fine.


  • 5

    A good and helpful experience. I would recommend t

    By John A on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere, free to browse at leisure. No one pressuring you to buy.


  • 5

    Great used car purchase

    By Paul L on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We received helpful, friendly service and purchased a car that suited our needs. Very satisfied with our experience.