play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car in perfect condition

    By zulleckssy Z on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Like it, and will recommend it! Car in perfect condition

    Reply from HM Automotive on 30/09/19

    Thanks for your kind custom.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Basharat H on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman very professional, had fantastic understanding of cars, & was able to answer any questions on the car I purchased with honesty. And the price offered was super, can’t fault his service will definitely recommend this place to everyone! Give it a look around you’re never go anywhere else.. hope to use this place in the near future. Thanks once again for your service. Many thanks

    Reply from HM Automotive on 24/09/19

    Thanks for choosing us it was our upmost pleasure to deal with a great gentleman like you we are happy we were able to help you to choose a family car for your needs .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By myanh D on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service delivered my car down to London quick time Thanks

    Reply from HM Automotive on 24/09/19

    Thanks very much glad you like your purchase which you bought unseen and had delivered to your home in London from Yorkshire as promised ... Good to see another happy customer thanks very much for Choosing us


  • 5

    Citroen C4

    By Ken H on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly bloke. Genuine and helpful. We went to look at the car and he helped us sorry everything out. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Very good car, excellent customer service

    By Marian P on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi! I have just bought a 2008 BMW 3 Series 2.0TD 318d, which drives very well, and I was very happy about the way the dealer treated the selling. The car looked exactly like in the photos. Very well done! Keep it up!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Clare A on 11 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service good cars. Very helpful and polite would recommend. My son going to buy a car from here aswell.


  • 5

    Mercedes B class

    By Bill W on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, delivered to the North East as expected and without problem.


  • 5

    many thanks

    By Paul D on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    highly recommend very pleased helpful friendly person buyng a car was easy sorted everything out


  • 5

    Darren New Car

    By Darren B on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and the price was right for the car purchased. Would recommend this to dealer to anybody.


  • 5

    Good fast service. Easy to do business with.

    By john S on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a car for my daughter. (I'm in Scotland and she's in Hertfordshire) Spotted a VW Polo at HM Automotive (in Yorkshire) on Wednesday Evening. A nice car at the right price. Did the deal by email on Thursday and the car was delivered (150 miles) on the Friday at 09.30. Excellent service.