play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Zulfi Q on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I have bought a car in such a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere. The dealer was very friendly, knowledgeable and doesn't put you under any pressure but gives sound advise when asked. He is very accomodating and honest about the cars history. I am extremely satisfied with my new car and I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Kris W on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice car strongly recomeded


  • 5

    Great service. Thanks

    By Rozan P on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest during the initial phone call as I had already viewed 5 vehicles that were nothing like the description.Vehicle was exactly as described. Father and son team both very friendly. Would reccomend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service must visit this chap is honest.


  • 5

    Audi A3, great purchase

    By Sean T on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled almost 2 hours today to come and view an Audi A3 and I wasn’t disappointed. The seller was very helpful and was happy to allow me to test drive the car. It came with the spare key and was in great condition. The car was a great drive on the way home and hasn’t shown any problems so far.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308 purchase

    By Adrian W on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delivered my Peugeot 308 as promised and always kept me informed. Good trustworthy guys to deal with and a nice car.


  • 5

    It was all round a good experience

    By Bethany P on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as it looked on the photos Really friendly experience


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Showar R on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience. The owner is very helpful, more than happy to let us test drive the car and answers any questions asked. Got a really good price for the car and it’s a beaut. Plus, he’s happy to help with any questions we had after purchasing and offered to come help when we thought we had an issue with the car. Very useful with us being first time buyers!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Wayne H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service!!! Really glad I came across HM Automotive


  • 5

    Pergeot 207

    By Lindsey F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership really good prices on vehicles baught a nice 207 really nice to drive clean and great prices