play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Ian S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team who go out of there way to help. I purchased the car from pictures as I live 125 miles from the garage. Car was delivered next day and is as described.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable car trader

    By uzma H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family run business, the owner was friendly and as were his lovely boys (sales executives in the making). Very honest about the car and is running well. Bless him, then owner collected me from the train station. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 08/02/20

    Thanks for a great review was our pleased to help you


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Michaela S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to reached helpful and gave us space when needed


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Bryonnie M on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was quick and easy. They answered all of my questions and told me everything I needed to know. Showed my parts of the car i wasn’t sure about and even better I got it delivered to my door.


  • 5

    Speed And friendly service

    By josh H on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service and very helpful, all completed within about 24 hours. Would recommend


  • 5

    Everything made easy for first car

    By Daniel T on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Everything made quick and simple. Great car for a great price.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Sharon J on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy so helpful stick to his word and gos out of his way to help u thank u so much for our car

    Reply from HM Automotive on 07/01/20

    thanks soo much was great meeting you and your family


  • 5

    10/10 with the entire experience.

    By Mark F on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are the best, I have bought many cars before in my time but this experience I ha led was the best. Amazing customer service from the lads at the garage from initial calling on telephone all the way up to test driving ther motors. I ended up buying a golf for my Mrs. The car drives fantastic. And I have to say a very fair price too.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Asgar A on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly people car was in very good condition


  • 5

    Verdict-Exceptional Service-Quality-Value!

    By rachel T on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is a true gentleman! He went out of his way to secure my vehicle of choice! His Customer Service is Exceptional!He even picked me up from the train station which was just fantastic! The car was even better than I had thought, with the Dealer putting a new MOT on the car prior to purchase. It was immaculate inside and out and came with some fuel which was very appreciated to get me home! I’ve had the car for around a month and it’s perfect with no issues whatsoever. I very highly recommend buying your vehicle here. You will really enjoy the honesty and the Service offered. It was a pleasure to deal with a Dealer who has a genuine passion for ensuring you leave smiling! I will definitely be back in the future when I want to buy another vehicle. Thank you so very much!

    Reply from HM Automotive on 07/01/20

    Thanks for taking time out for your great feedback we really appreciate it. it was my upmost pleasure dealing with you and making sure we supported you with your purchase.