play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good to deal with no hasslencsr purchase

    By Keith Gil on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with no hassle car purchase


  • 5

    Vw golf gtd Great and quality service

    By Hanna Mitchel on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our car and I am really over the moon with my vw golf and the service from start to finish very honest gentleman and even kept us updated with the delivery process .


  • 5

    The best of long distance service!!

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I arranged the purchase of this car "online" for a friend of my daughter. Initially, I spoke to the dealer to ask questions about the car, to speak about delivery (due to the COVID restrictions) and about a warranty. Mr Hussain, with whom I dealt, was very pleasant, not at all pushy, and gave me all the information I required. Some hours later, I arranged for the agreed payment and was told that the car would be delivered by the following Monday. On the Friday, I received a telephone call in the late afternoon saying that the car was on its way from Keighley to Carmarthenshire, and would be with me by 20:30 - at 20:20 the car turned up; I checked it over, took it for a test drive and was very impressed. The car had been accurately described, in fact it was better than described in the advert, but there was a bit of a mix up with the paperwork, as the car used to have a cherished plate. But, after a couple of emails, this was all sorted - and my daughter's friend is delighted with the car. Fair play to the dealer, because of the mix up in the paperwork, they gave an extra 6 months extended warranty. HM Automotive is definitely a dealer you should consider if you are in the market for a used car, and are prepared to buy "online" - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend. Very organised, professional and fairly priced.

    By Ben Oc on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend. Really nice guy, well organised and professional. The cars are kept in great condition, and I made a quick and easy sale for a very fair price. 10/10.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heather Parsons on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service Bought over the internet and they delivered to South Wales Love the freelander I bought This company does what it says and are very helpful after purchase too


  • 5

    Description was accurate with lots of photos and service excellent

    By Anthony Nicolson on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, considering how difficult it is buying a vehicle on-line, description and follow up has to be good.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Graham Northon on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward no nonsense young company very helpful and patient. The car I bought was good value I would recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard Edmonds on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, did exactly what they said, all arrived on time and as described.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly service, 5* service and customer experience, would use again in future


  • 5

    Great cars, great people.

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been better, car was in pristine condition and everyone we spoke to couldn't have been more helpful.