play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lockdown car sale

    By Elizabeth K on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service sorting me out with a car during lockdown. Really helpful and accomodating, would recommend!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Stef H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful , excellent customer service , goes out of way to sort everything out and car (AUDI A6 ) is superb .


  • 5

    Bought used car

    By Robert A on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with a buying a used car. Was left alone with plenty of time to inspect the vehicle to my liking, checking over the service history as well. Then was taken on a test drive to which I was satisfied with the car and made the purchase. Very straightforward and welcoming.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Zohaib H on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car due to being a key worker I went to see this used car which was in excellent condition I experienced superb customer service under the coronavirus conditions very professional and excellent. I would highly recommended this car dealer


  • 5

    helpfull trader

    By david E on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and helpful person helped with the full process from start to finish including taxing the car


  • 5

    Buying car experience

    By Tracy L on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience good n fast at replying to any questions I had would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Zac M on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was amazing really friendly would definitely do business with again Very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Renault Laguna estate 🚗🚗🚗

    By Andy R on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke to deal with very Friendly and genuine would Defo buy from seller again 100% happy with the car I bought and the deal I got 🚗🚗🚗


  • 5

    Thank you for sterling service

    By Ahmed H on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was amazing... Professional and friendly


  • 5

    Guenuine, honest and very friendly

    By Jonathan H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, service from start to end. Guys at HM automotive were really helpful and delivered the car to my work address over a hour away from their site. Really welcoming and guenuinly honest people. Couldnt fault any part of my experience with HM automotive, was a real pleasure to do business with them! HIGHLY RECOMENDED A+++++++++