play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Give them the '3' G's.Great Cars, Great Prices and Good service.


  • 5

    Good experiance

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described. Good price. Mr Hussain was a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great garage great team

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service really happy with our fitst car thankyou


  • 5

    Great company!

    By Kay Tee on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly service. Good selection of reasonably priced pre owned cars. The whole process was handled efficiently from viewing the car to purchasing it. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    By Jatinder Rai on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and they offer fair prices and they very helpful. 100% would recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very pleasant and helpful, even delivered my new car to my home. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    By Callum on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Freindly staff, reasonable prices, would recommed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca Kendal on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this garage excellent service always emailed me back whatever time it was. I love my new car thank you for your amazing service.


  • 5

    Very very happy with my first car!

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Really friendly, felt comfortable buying my first car!! Only thing was no service history after saying there was in the listing. But still, I LOVE my first car, very happy - thank you!

    Reply from HM Automotive on 23/04/21

    Many thanks for leaving a great feedback as lockdown has eased of we are soo busy and we are trying to keep on top of things as we are getting new stock arrivals on a daily basis as well as going the extra miles to deliver cars to our customers on the same day .. We like to give our customers the best 121 we can we are awaiting to get the history from the previous vendor and will send you it as agreed


  • 5

    By Tony Bel chambers on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the car during lockdown hm were so helpful in holding the car until I was able to travel from Essex to Yorkshire to view and collect. Very happy with all their help