play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    subaru legacy 2.5i

    By Joseph M on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top seller, got the car delivered the same day all fine, no issues.


  • 5

    Fiesta S1600

    By Richard S on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased this vehicle more than 200 miles from my home address which was easy & quick to do so online. Plenty of photos & information from the seller which helped with any concerns I had. & Delivery was quick & reasonably priced too.


  • 5

    Great value and service.

    By Cole A on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great value purchase. I bought a car with long MOT and excellent condition for its age. Info on the advert was clear and accurate. Car was delivered same day as ordering and communication was good. Range of cars across price range was good.


  • 5

    excellent service great car

    By Simon D on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very accomadating and helpful


  • 5

    Communication excellent.

    By Noel W on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Website photos excellent. Very helpfull and sent scans of paperwork. All questions about car answered. Even went out to car and took specific photos.


  • 5

    First car

    By Nicole K on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car for a good price owners even helped me sort my tax out


  • 5

    Car sale ....

    By Karel S on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication and sell experience will recommend


  • 5

    Very good to deal with

    By Geoffrey T on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Willing to move on the price of car prices and after service is very good


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack A on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Nothing wrong with it at all. Did a great deal for me. Even got the price down a bit after negotiating. Very Very happy with the Car. Will definitely be back


  • 5

    HM Automotive

    By D P on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and really helpful, from the moment I enquired on the phone . Allowed me to look over the vehicle and test drive it at my own pace and didn't rush us at all. Plus negotiated a great price, and chucked in a £10 worth of fuel. Would highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟