play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By John T on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and safe service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    great service

    By Stuart W on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly no pushy sales person left us to look at the car and go for a drive with no pressure


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen M on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    HM Automotive provided an excellent service. A very friendly, exceptionally helpful and happy team. A please doing business with and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By Tracey H on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly service easy to deal with quick delivery of vehicles


  • 5

    Bought a Nissan micra, great experience

    By Hannah W on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers very reliable. Car exactly as described online, very flexible with delivery and viewings.


  • 5

    Dealer who has a top service

    By Torsov L on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So happy with our new car a car trader who truly goes out of his way for customers delivered my sons car in 2 hours man of his words great guy


  • 5

    First class!!

    By Terri R on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We traveled about 40 miles to this used car dealer based on the many great reviews posted. We were not disappointed. From the outset we received very friendly and helpful service. They really bent over backwards to help and we were very satisfied with the car we eventually bought. I certainly recommend a visit if you are looking for s used car.


  • 5

    Great purchase and a genuine nice guy

    By Ashton A on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great! Had a good laugh with the owner, friendly and knowledgable about cars and happy to give a bit of leeway on the deal, chucked in 20quid for petrol too.. touch wood the car is great for the price and for peace of mind he also chucked in a 1 month warranty. Will be back for an upgrade in a few months. Thanks pal 😆


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer. Buy With Confidence.

    By Richard C on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely Volvo V50 from HM Automotive and the experience couldn't have been better. The owner is kind, trustworthy and welcoming, and his cars are all well cared for. HM automotive went the extra mile to get my car delivered in difficult conditions. I have no problems wholeheartedly recommending HM Automotive. You won't be disappointed.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 14/01/21

    Thanks for leaving us a review was a pleasure to deal with yourself many thanks for choosing us.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Gabriel J on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent good service car was very clean inside and out