play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Showar R on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience. The owner is very helpful, more than happy to let us test drive the car and answers any questions asked. Got a really good price for the car and it’s a beaut. Plus, he’s happy to help with any questions we had after purchasing and offered to come help when we thought we had an issue with the car. Very useful with us being first time buyers!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Wayne H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service!!! Really glad I came across HM Automotive


  • 5

    Pergeot 207

    By Lindsey F on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership really good prices on vehicles baught a nice 207 really nice to drive clean and great prices


  • 5

    Upfront and honest, great buying experience

    By John H on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went with my son to buy his first car. The service was very friendly and there was no pressure to buy. All questions were answered honestly. I would definitely buy from them again and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By Sharon Y on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, reliable. I bought the car on the phone and deliver it in my home address on time and the car is as discriped. I am happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent Used Car Sales

    By Joshua H on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, helpful honest customer service. All car are in great condition and no problem with test drivers. As a new driver who purchased my first car from HM Automotives I have absolutely no complaints. Great selection in cars couldn’t praise more would highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall zafira

    By Shane L on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly polite guy .very honest .and got a great bargain.thank you H M automotive


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Rikki L on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trader was easy to deal with and made the deal straight forward. Very happy with the car


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Siman A on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    HM automotive has helped choose the right vehicle for me by giving me a list of options created from my likes and dislikes and I could then consider which vehicle I would suit the most. I would highly reccomend anyone to give HM automotive a call if you are unsure about which vehicle you want as they will support you in finding the right vehicle.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 13/10/20

    You are more then welcome thanks for choosing us.


  • 5

    Brilliant service Daughter's car

    By Ellie C on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Chap no pressure sales very professional services great presentation on cars and was very accommodating