play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smashing service

    By Joshua W on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, good prices and good cars Happy to help anyone


  • 5

    Excellent dealership,friendly and helpful.

    By Lesley M on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a really nice experience,I saw the car I purchased on Tuesday online and was delivered to my home by Sunday.


  • 5

    Laid back experience

    By Jade O on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my volvo from here. Lovely guy ,didnt pester me at all . Good car ,had no problems will definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Good to have fun with and good to deal with and he

    By Geoferry T on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good to have fun with and good to deal with and he is reasonable to move on his prices


  • 5

    Good .The car was what I was looking for.

    By Billy H on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good . The trader was approachable and always answered emails promptly .


  • 5

    Overall a straight forward, uncomplicated trade in

    By Bob L on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, up front and honest, reasonable trade in for my old car, only had the new car a week but so far so good, i was promised a 30 day engine and gearbox guarantee from the owner himself, hopefully i will not need it.


  • 5

    10 plate volvo.

    By Danny S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, patient and relaxed. Good advice on choice of vehicle.


  • 5

    Confident buy

    By Adrian G on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good sales man, polite kind and understanding. All questions answered with out any hesitation. Reliable cars sold as described. Trader gave me £10 towards fuel. Great seller. Would recommend for sure. 10 out of 10!


  • 5

    Excellent purchase.

    By Shabir H on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Purchase. I bought a Toyota Aygo and have driven it for 2 weeks and the vehicle is in good condition as described. I found the trader very sound and honest.


  • 5

    Buying my 1st car

    By Tomblin S on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly, easy to talk to. Asked many questions and was very honest. Thank you for my 1st car


‹ Prev Next ›