play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DISCO 4 HSE

    By Stephen M on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    HM Automotive gave an excellent and efficient service. A small family business who are friendly, helpful, and make a good team. A pleasure doing business with. Great experience. Highly recommended. Love the car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf GTD

    By William S on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Really helpful will go out their to do anything for you. Always answer the phone and answer any questions you have. My car is immaculate zero issues. Top quality.


  • 5

    Quality customer service

    By Steve W on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I lovely Volvo v40 from HM automotive today for a cracking price, the sales team appreciated that I am a keyworker and that I was desperate for a a car so got the car MOT'd and delivered ASAP and even sorted out a great price on delivery beens I was at the top end of my budget. They couldn't be more helpful beens this was my first car purchase. The car did develop an issue on the travel down but the sales advisor said to get a quote and that we can get it resolved... Camy recommend this dealership more Thank you very much guys a great experience


  • 5

    Great service

    By John T on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and safe service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    great service

    By Stuart W on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly no pushy sales person left us to look at the car and go for a drive with no pressure


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen M on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    HM Automotive provided an excellent service. A very friendly, exceptionally helpful and happy team. A please doing business with and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By Tracey H on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly service easy to deal with quick delivery of vehicles


  • 5

    Bought a Nissan micra, great experience

    By Hannah W on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great sellers very reliable. Car exactly as described online, very flexible with delivery and viewings.


  • 5

    Dealer who has a top service

    By Torsov L on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So happy with our new car a car trader who truly goes out of his way for customers delivered my sons car in 2 hours man of his words great guy


  • 5

    First class!!

    By Terri R on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We traveled about 40 miles to this used car dealer based on the many great reviews posted. We were not disappointed. From the outset we received very friendly and helpful service. They really bent over backwards to help and we were very satisfied with the car we eventually bought. I certainly recommend a visit if you are looking for s used car.


‹ Prev Next ›