play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car for daughter great service

    By Dana Hall on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience excellent service wonderful to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent service . Trust worthy . Top guy *****

    By Ben Peacock on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service they let me buy the car no pressure off them to buy. just an all round trust worthy car dealer would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    By Russel Kempson on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service prompt delivery & overall pleased with the car. I would recommend this garage 👌


  • 5

    Good service and quick sale hassle free

    By Dominic Barker on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They sold me a car and it's clean inside and out described everything and a quick transaction let me check the car over and good service


  • 5

    Excellent Service !!!

    By Aman Thuk on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend. Prompt delivery and thank you very much Shak !!


  • 5

    BEST GUYS EVER!

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great!!!! Very professional from start to finish, all vehicles nice clean and tidy inside and out, very friendly and welcoming staff, I would most definitely recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for vehicle. I had been looking for a vehicle many months before purchasing from these guys and I can honest say overall there are the best in game from who I’ve dealt with.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Used HM Automotive for the first time and was nervous about buying a car on line but the staff were very friendly. Got a great car at a great price with super fast delivery.


  • 5

    Friendly Staff. Great car.

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great family car, just what we needed. Had been looking around at similar cars in other places and theirs was around £800 cheaper in better condition and lower mileage than the same model elsewhere. Friendly staff and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    By Stuart Marshall on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi Q5 , traded my old car , everything done over the phone , even had the car delivered to me in Scotland and my trade in collected , great service and communication through the process . Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Helpful polite honest

    By Samuel Preston on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, honest, patient staff Who had nothing to hide great customer service


‹ Prev Next ›