play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Zohaib H on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car due to being a key worker I went to see this used car which was in excellent condition I experienced superb customer service under the coronavirus conditions very professional and excellent. I would highly recommended this car dealer


  • 5

    helpfull trader

    By david E on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and helpful person helped with the full process from start to finish including taxing the car


  • 5

    Buying car experience

    By Tracy L on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience good n fast at replying to any questions I had would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Zac M on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was amazing really friendly would definitely do business with again Very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Renault Laguna estate 🚗🚗🚗

    By Andy R on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke to deal with very Friendly and genuine would Defo buy from seller again 100% happy with the car I bought and the deal I got 🚗🚗🚗


  • 5

    Thank you for sterling service

    By Ahmed H on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experience was amazing... Professional and friendly


  • 5

    Guenuine, honest and very friendly

    By Jonathan H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, service from start to end. Guys at HM automotive were really helpful and delivered the car to my work address over a hour away from their site. Really welcoming and guenuinly honest people. Couldnt fault any part of my experience with HM automotive, was a real pleasure to do business with them! HIGHLY RECOMENDED A+++++++++


  • 5

    Excellent service, really happy with the car.

    By David C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a nice, clean (cheap) car for my son who has just passed his test. Really happy with the whole buying experience at HM Automotive. Immediately felt at ease and they really seem to care about their customers. He was open and honest about the car and we felt under no pressure to buy . I suppose you are always taking a bit of a gamble with an older car but we have ended up with a really nice car at a good price. We drove quite a way to view the car but wouldn't hesitate to buy from him again and have no hesitation in recommending him to others. Thank you


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Liam H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good honest service would recommend to family and friends

    Reply from HM Automotive on 22/02/20

    Thanks so much .


  • 5

    I'd use this garage again

    By Michael L on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was ok. I'm very happy with my car. My journey was around a 230 mile round trip. He did accept a deposit, my journey wasn't wasted, and I got my car.

    Reply from HM Automotive on 22/02/20

    Many thanks for choosing us was great to meet with and help you with ur Audi purchase


‹ Prev Next ›