play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good communication, prompt delivery all the way to Bristol

    By Chris Coleby on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, prompt delivery all the way to Bristol


  • 5

    A great place to buy from

    By John Stables on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very honest about the car when i spoke to them as i had only seen the online pics they delivered the car to me when they said they would , a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent Choice of Cars and Service

    By Wendy Bates on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner had a can do attitude. Nothing was too much trouble for him and his assistant. Many cars to choose from and we were able to test drive several until we settled on our favourite. We would certainly consider going back to HM Automotive to buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    golf tsi

    By sabha on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    bought a golf tsi got a bargain absolutely lovely the customer service is amazing very friendly and polite will recommend to all friends and family reliable team they are very happy and pleased.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service, good range of competitively priced vehicles. Knowledgeable and honest to deal with.


  • 5

    Very satisfied Vauxhall corsa car

    By Keith Hanson on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was great because it was hassle free , we were left to browse had attention when we needed it and staff were professional and friendly . I bought a lovely car that was well priced


  • 5

    GOLF GTD DAUGHTERS PRESENT

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Birthday present bought for my daughter this was a great sporty golf with the sunroof wonderful garage delivered the car to us next day in South Wales very happy with our purchase car is like new


  • 5

    BMW X5 GREAT BUY FROM A GREAT GARAGE

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for BMW X5 and this one ticked all the boxes for me it was the one I wanted after viewing a couple which were not up to scratch. I finally purchased this car from hm garage the pictures were excellent and the customer service on the phone and face to face was amazing great individual who has great car knowledge I’ve had the x5 for 4 months now and I am leaving a great review for a great garage really happy with our purchase thanks for a quality car and a amazing service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service amazing car no issues honest lads true to there words would definitely purchase from this garage again


  • 5

    Melissa gray

    By Mel Gray on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good was truthful with what we asked easy to find


‹ Prev Next ›