play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Proper garage with wonderful service

    By Andrew Taylor on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have got to say we as a family were really welcomed by this garage and shown a selection of cars which were recommended for our daughter they even helped my daughter to choose her car insurance by shopping online and getting the best quote in the comfort of there office and the hospitality was great . We love our new purchase as it is running great and we are leaving a positive review after 4 months of ownership definitely we would recommend it to a car buyer as we have had a wonderful experience from this car garage.


  • 5

    Made buying my car easy.

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with HM Automotive and very happy with the car I bought from them. Very helpful and not at all pushy. Nice to get follow up call to check I was happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    MY AUDI A1 AMAZING SERVICE DELIVERED TO ME ON THE SAME DAY

    By Rachel Copping on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful garage I purchased my car by the click collect delivery I purchased my car unseen in person I purchased the car as it was in the add and it was a big gamble paying for the car without seeing it but it paid of as it got delivered to me in midlands on the same day Great service from start to finish Thank-you very much


  • 5

    Mint Rover 75 drove nearly 300 miles very happy purchase

    By Graham Cookfield on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I drove 280 miles for a low mileage rover 75 I am so happy with the purchase as the pictures and video were amazing but the car is like new and just for my own reassurance I drove down with my old car which I traded in another rover!! The garage gave me a full on break down over the phone and a spot on service even gave some refreshments in the office a really nice honest garage who gave you 100% customer service.


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE!

    By Tony Barrow on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 stars all the way. Really great customer service and great cleanliness of pride of prep inside out of the cars and very true to there words! I love the car couldn’t fault it one bit and will definitely be going back to these guys for my next motor.


  • 5

    Great Cars And Customer Service

    By Michael Dunn on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    greeted to picking up my new car, I was made to feel very comfortable. Staff were friendly and made the whole experience most enjoyable. I will most definitely be returning for my next car.


  • 5

    TOP NOTCH SERVICE EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Chloe Hyde on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi we were after a second car and we have had the car for over 5 months and can honestly say this garage has got to be the best in our experience as the owner was realistic and very professional and a very kind generous person and the car has really put a smile on our faces as it was a great clean car and drives us and my family around with no faults


  • 5

    Nice Corsa from local garage good place to buy from

    By Samantha Paigh on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my daughters car from this garage as they were very honest and local as we live nearby and the set up looks great and the cars are visible as we only had seen my daughters car passing buy … Overhaul it was a very easy purchase from a great garage with a good reputation


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great deal, great customer service. The buying process was well explained each step of the way.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend the seller.

    By Dani on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Frank and transparent seller. Easy to get hold of. Responds in time and tries best to accommodate you. Kept me updated, very easy everything. Very happy with my lil run around car. The kind of ppl who wud keep the relationship after the sale.