play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Nico D on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice car for the price, honest and friendly staff


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Trust C on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hm automotive was amazing spoke to them about the car i was interested in they made the whole experience so much easy car was delivered on time they kept in contact throughout the whole process i would use them again and would recommend my friends.


  • 5

    Grate service and lovley guys

    By Barry A on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful. Bought a grate car for a grate price. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Lexus is200 plus delivery

    By Shane M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Delivery was arranged by HM automotive and Car was delivered to me in northern Ireland with no issues I would purchase again from them


  • 5

    Magnificent service totally reliable

    By A B on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best service all round. There was no pressure or hassling left to look at selection of vehicles and when enquired about a model product knowledge was excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent members of staff

    By Mr R on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - friendly staff and great cars and very helpful


  • 5

    Stress free first car purchase

    By Harry A on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy no messing around, everything was perfect and delivered on time.


  • 5

    A pleasure. True gentleman

    By Susanne H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend this garage to other people. The gentleman I dealt with was very polite and welcoming he never push for a sale. Been a woman I have a little knowledge of cars, and have been ripped off before. Not here very happy with my new car. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He even came out on the Sunday when I realised I had paid for something he should of paid for giving the money straight back. I took my mum with me. The gentleman was so curious to my mum. I can say it was a pleasure buying from this garage. A


  • 5

    Lockdown car sale

    By Elizabeth K on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service sorting me out with a car during lockdown. Really helpful and accomodating, would recommend!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Stef H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful , excellent customer service , goes out of way to sort everything out and car (AUDI A6 ) is superb .


‹ Prev Next ›