play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HM Automotive

At HM Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HM Automotive

HM Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Callum on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Freindly staff, reasonable prices, would recommed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca Kendal on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this garage excellent service always emailed me back whatever time it was. I love my new car thank you for your amazing service.


  • 5

    Very very happy with my first car!

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Really friendly, felt comfortable buying my first car!! Only thing was no service history after saying there was in the listing. But still, I LOVE my first car, very happy - thank you!

    Reply from HM Automotive on 23/04/21

    Many thanks for leaving a great feedback as lockdown has eased of we are soo busy and we are trying to keep on top of things as we are getting new stock arrivals on a daily basis as well as going the extra miles to deliver cars to our customers on the same day .. We like to give our customers the best 121 we can we are awaiting to get the history from the previous vendor and will send you it as agreed


  • 5

    By Tony Bel chambers on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the car during lockdown hm were so helpful in holding the car until I was able to travel from Essex to Yorkshire to view and collect. Very happy with all their help


  • 5

    Good to deal with no hasslencsr purchase

    By Keith Gil on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with no hassle car purchase


  • 5

    Vw golf gtd Great and quality service

    By Hanna Mitchel on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our car and I am really over the moon with my vw golf and the service from start to finish very honest gentleman and even kept us updated with the delivery process .


  • 5

    The best of long distance service!!

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I arranged the purchase of this car "online" for a friend of my daughter. Initially, I spoke to the dealer to ask questions about the car, to speak about delivery (due to the COVID restrictions) and about a warranty. Mr Hussain, with whom I dealt, was very pleasant, not at all pushy, and gave me all the information I required. Some hours later, I arranged for the agreed payment and was told that the car would be delivered by the following Monday. On the Friday, I received a telephone call in the late afternoon saying that the car was on its way from Keighley to Carmarthenshire, and would be with me by 20:30 - at 20:20 the car turned up; I checked it over, took it for a test drive and was very impressed. The car had been accurately described, in fact it was better than described in the advert, but there was a bit of a mix up with the paperwork, as the car used to have a cherished plate. But, after a couple of emails, this was all sorted - and my daughter's friend is delighted with the car. Fair play to the dealer, because of the mix up in the paperwork, they gave an extra 6 months extended warranty. HM Automotive is definitely a dealer you should consider if you are in the market for a used car, and are prepared to buy "online" - highly recommended.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend. Very organised, professional and fairly priced.

    By Ben Oc on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend. Really nice guy, well organised and professional. The cars are kept in great condition, and I made a quick and easy sale for a very fair price. 10/10.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heather Parsons on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service Bought over the internet and they delivered to South Wales Love the freelander I bought This company does what it says and are very helpful after purchase too


  • 5

    Description was accurate with lots of photos and service excellent

    By Anthony Nicolson on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, considering how difficult it is buying a vehicle on-line, description and follow up has to be good.


‹ Prev Next ›